win32_common.c: include SeManageVolumePrivilege in apply privileges
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 23:00:51 +0000 (18:00 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 23:02:44 +0000 (18:02 -0500)
commit68f23dd879bb5be0ff31f0d4403184703b52ef6d
treeac9308a34ab1655ae311cb89d59fe4072f7263f4
parenteb50d779c493f012b0622971643ee8f348bc8b5d
win32_common.c: include SeManageVolumePrivilege in apply privileges

Based on a user report, this may be required for
FSCTL_SET_EXTERNAL_BACKING when using wofadk.sys.
src/win32_common.c