Replace SourceForge references with wimlib.net
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 02:21:06 +0000 (21:21 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 02:41:31 +0000 (21:41 -0500)
commit68cc59564658a88f6c528cb71af2cd4681b81340
treeaa2238e42bf9c09a4fac13128346a30d79a8ff10
parent59ec6a2303670cc77699cb2c3f5277d0d2cd038c
Replace SourceForge references with wimlib.net
README
archlinux/PKGBUILD
debian/control
debian/copyright
debian/watch
include/wimlib.h
rpm/wimtools.spec
wimlib.pc.in