wimlib_iterate_dir_tree(): checksum unhashed blobs
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 04:32:29 +0000 (23:32 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 04:57:45 +0000 (23:57 -0500)
commit681faad85f738a5ef1fc81c1dbe93c9b7d57ece4
treedffa1dca67a70c3aac752fcc4548e7ac99b9bb12
parentbec8ad2db6634b814024f014ace69b0301fd5032
wimlib_iterate_dir_tree(): checksum unhashed blobs
src/iterate_dir.c