mount_image.c: don't read freed memory in release_extra_refcnts()
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Mar 2014 21:25:52 +0000 (16:25 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Mar 2014 21:26:16 +0000 (16:26 -0500)
commit668b627e9c3400a579d7057038e03e6977369c4b
tree6374bbd00354f9839b0de16b103f40b1191a5d28
parent74618b20086ae647df84646b5bb5e73dd7f0ee04
mount_image.c: don't read freed memory in release_extra_refcnts()
src/mount_image.c