lzx_get_num_main_syms(): Add comments
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 06:55:20 +0000 (00:55 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 07:39:00 +0000 (01:39 -0600)
commit65ce2989a99b8574ab6c105c97d2148e3afa0b7a
treeab6c2195c21efab307a94d40a402f33e667a7ff6
parent89d02398124cf1c8615a503518f0d62fbc7bbbbb
lzx_get_num_main_syms():  Add comments

The function is correct, but explain why.
src/lzx-common.c