system compression: force XPRESS4K on files accessed by Windows bootloader
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 03:30:34 +0000 (22:30 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 04:23:24 +0000 (23:23 -0500)
commit658ee1d652613948b29c412d75b3732801c2a235
treef72e40ba632e5e7707756df31cd747127bb258ce
parent873a86a1a5097f2a161494341d8d962453a30465
system compression: force XPRESS4K on files accessed by Windows bootloader
doc/man1/wimlib-imagex-apply.1
src/win32_apply.c