Replace red-black tree code with AVL tree code
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Mar 2014 03:38:54 +0000 (22:38 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Mar 2014 06:57:33 +0000 (01:57 -0500)
commit64da5ed62907c397a524b3b3c89d3fe98ccd6f8b
tree3853c9cf61f286173546df8592216542f484d54d
parentf5725c14ca24988b9d8c3ad9b67c63135cdabc51
Replace red-black tree code with AVL tree code
Makefile.am
include/wimlib/avl_tree.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/wimlib/rbtree.h [deleted file]
src/avl_tree.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/rbtree.c [deleted file]