Windows build updates
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 03:38:48 +0000 (21:38 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 04:40:15 +0000 (22:40 -0600)
commit64a61fd12ad824ac080c26fc8c453d001f389ef1
treea53a06e75239d79bbf99247576ccef4460590ddb
parent0a97ffa6074b6b69b9982d83b398145c5ac860ab
Windows build updates
NEWS
README.WINDOWS
clang-scan-build.sh [deleted file]
configure.ac
make-releases [deleted file]
make-windows-release [deleted file]
tools/clang-scan-build [new file with mode: 0755]
tools/make-releases [new file with mode: 0755]
tools/make-windows-release [new file with mode: 0755]
tools/update-version [moved from update-version with 92% similarity]
tools/windeps/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]