Update LZMS compressor
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Jan 2014 01:54:32 +0000 (19:54 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Jan 2014 02:19:29 +0000 (20:19 -0600)
commit62e209e9aeaa36ba9e3c2a174428805b7264e0e7
treec8c37dd4a559b3c5b6ebbb02d51ef7b4d830b102
parentb806698c70408249101ecd6c17549b035ac59798
Update LZMS compressor
doc/imagex-capture.1.in
doc/imagex-optimize.1.in
include/wimlib.h
include/wimlib/lz_optimal.h
programs/imagex.c
src/lzms-common.c
src/lzms-compress.c
src/lzms-decompress.c