xml.c: refactor to use document tree
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 16:59:49 +0000 (11:59 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 20:02:54 +0000 (15:02 -0500)
commit62458ef728064652932d49fbab1116b2f2462fa8
treef8ba19796accbc125bd22de268516f3b45920739
parentbacc0c49b2d9640447e4d4d599e2f09b006afdc0
xml.c: refactor to use document tree
include/wimlib/wim.h
include/wimlib/xml.h
src/add_image.c
src/delete_image.c
src/export_image.c
src/extract.c
src/mount_image.c
src/wim.c
src/win32_apply.c
src/xml.c
tools/windeps/Makefile