Don't use the old ADD_IMAGE flag names
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 00:25:49 +0000 (19:25 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 00:26:00 +0000 (19:26 -0500)
commit5fd0e697fdbcbc860b92a65061dac9c8a7809a68
treeef34867b52dc559621ff95a8323bc859fbcdc49c
parent79d279cf4581fc0295576e33a28faf65686bee2c
Don't use the old ADD_IMAGE flag names
include/wimlib.h
programs/imagex.c