Improved error reporting if loading capture configuration file fails
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 May 2015 21:35:11 +0000 (16:35 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 May 2015 21:57:59 +0000 (16:57 -0500)
commit5fce6aa92826ec69fdeeea13e28292fa1fbb43a8
tree70ea01ed56ddbe3a766dd8eb8285ef398e5e09bb
parent5bc6e3fcca4e11add33a3a33c7498ca2c71301a6
Improved error reporting if loading capture configuration file fails
include/wimlib.h
src/capture_common.c
src/error.c