Add WIMLIB_WRITE_FLAG_RETAIN_GUID
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 18:37:57 +0000 (13:37 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 20:46:29 +0000 (15:46 -0500)
commit5f8590a7dcdf45a7f56f50ad96ac6349ffbafc08
treed87f138c682a3551c85462bc2878f4407bb64ae3
parentcd3fcbd4fff4661d25678b138f48641975139553
Add WIMLIB_WRITE_FLAG_RETAIN_GUID

... and use it in wimlib_join() and wimlib_overwrite().

Remove the guid_set_explicitly hack.
include/wimlib.h
include/wimlib/wim.h
include/wimlib/write.h
src/join.c
src/wim.c
src/write.c