Include import library and header in Windows releases
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Nov 2016 23:37:21 +0000 (15:37 -0800)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 03:19:38 +0000 (19:19 -0800)
commit5e67c512e083b0b018f561ca410b3d7049b67669
tree65aa0a400d3d855cea8469967bd8e258b3c77b56
parent7e3bf60bbcfbcea966b49d22207795d39eb6cdaf
Include import library and header in Windows releases
README.WINDOWS
include/wimlib.h
tools/make-windows-release