Use v1.9.0 for next version
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Dec 2015 15:57:52 +0000 (09:57 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Dec 2015 15:58:38 +0000 (09:58 -0600)
commit5d84c9526ece9e389a9dcdec675dfac017257e68
tree62e2d10d541045e3ba9ceb22a3ecb63481042e84
parent8b676e7d340fb8197824745eb387e1d3154e6f60
Use v1.9.0 for next version
NEWS
README
configure.ac
include/wimlib.h