imagex-optimize man page: fix wording
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Dec 2012 00:03:57 +0000 (18:03 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Dec 2012 00:05:51 +0000 (18:05 -0600)
commit5c3a66694880d2197f140b51b5bf3cb8d263a96f
tree1559743e47616c4d93b480a70d809e105c8cd975
parent908adfc82c98c531ca847f183489ccf57e190e16
imagex-optimize man page: fix wording
doc/imagex-optimize.1.in