Updates to prepare for in-place compaction support
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 18:15:59 +0000 (13:15 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 19:40:04 +0000 (14:40 -0500)
commit5c39470a315a563ef896bb58e7560164cc24df04
treeb5d9992d9fae13bc4d022666301d4c3966981a04
parent7d0fbce6d1727cdf2a367943acf5a007b648dfd8
Updates to prepare for in-place compaction support

Update some names and comments to clarify they mean overwrites via
append.  No changes in behavior.
include/wimlib.h
include/wimlib/write.h
src/write.c