<sys/types.h> is sometimes required before <attr/xattr.h>
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 May 2015 20:01:58 +0000 (15:01 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 May 2015 20:08:13 +0000 (15:08 -0500)
commit5bc6e3fcca4e11add33a3a33c7498ca2c71301a6
treee06f037aea6b2104e167017f37c86f04d3445c36
parent36ba41ae4cf82b07bc3ab38e48a7398c1c31d1e8
<sys/types.h> is sometimes required before <attr/xattr.h>
src/mount_image.c