v1.7.2 v1.7.2
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 23:42:49 +0000 (18:42 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 01:25:11 +0000 (20:25 -0500)
commit5b6eaafbaab217fc69946685862a09afa28b30cb
tree96632397b87efce94978bf4a651199ecdea4a314
parent1ba2a3422b48935899b8cd406d6976a5997e81ea
v1.7.2
24 files changed:
Makefile.am
NEWS
README
archlinux/PKGBUILD
configure.ac
debian/changelog
doc/man1/imagex-apply.1.in
doc/man1/imagex-capture.1.in
doc/man1/imagex-delete.1.in
doc/man1/imagex-dir.1.in
doc/man1/imagex-export.1.in
doc/man1/imagex-extract.1.in
doc/man1/imagex-info.1.in
doc/man1/imagex-join.1.in
doc/man1/imagex-mount.1.in
doc/man1/imagex-optimize.1.in
doc/man1/imagex-split.1.in
doc/man1/imagex-update.1.in
doc/man1/imagex-verify.1.in
doc/man1/imagex.1.in
doc/man1/mkwinpeimg.1.in
include/wimlib.h
rpm/wimtools.spec
update-version