Allow 'wimextract' to use wildcard paths on command line
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 07:45:57 +0000 (01:45 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 07:48:23 +0000 (01:48 -0600)
commit5961a91bf69aa12da60b8f97ec07fc048202f785
tree0eb12b7f8855e1e5b4176d00070f407c34498e2c
parent343b098498118f1554bd476d00d8233ec0cb9a6b
Allow 'wimextract' to use wildcard paths on command line

And a couple more changes, described in the NEWS.
NEWS
doc/imagex-extract.1.in
include/wimlib.h
programs/imagex-win32.c
programs/imagex.c
src/extract.c
tests/test-imagex-update_and_extract