wimboot.c: Dynamically size extents and drive_info arrays
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 02:26:40 +0000 (21:26 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 02:37:33 +0000 (21:37 -0500)
commit58aff9150148ee210e7d96ad6748cbcc14a76f44
tree47cc720c9752ce8479d991be5416e9077c3a0a49
parent23a6fd697358912e7e7af6061aaee07b0d78bc5d
wimboot.c:  Dynamically size extents and drive_info arrays

I figured a limit of 8 partitions is good enough, but for some reason
Windows returns 4 times as many partitions as there actually are.
Whatever, just remove the fixed limit.
NEWS
src/wimboot.c