struct wim_dentry: Rename 'parent' to 'd_parent'
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 May 2014 03:13:39 +0000 (22:13 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 May 2014 03:49:42 +0000 (22:49 -0500)
commit57318a10de8d50cd338fa4c0e4e0b9f60e7c0143
treed4648e0ecbbf5c971d4e4e98e1f44dc6799cde27
parenta2567e9a1cf256f8f149136f127705b1b7b54ae3
struct wim_dentry: Rename 'parent' to 'd_parent'
include/wimlib/dentry.h
src/dentry.c
src/extract.c
src/iterate_dir.c
src/mount_image.c
src/ntfs-3g_apply.c
src/unix_apply.c
src/update_image.c
src/win32_apply.c