Win32 apply: Create encrypted files with OpenEncryptedFileRaw()
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Aug 2013 17:37:46 +0000 (12:37 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Aug 2013 17:38:14 +0000 (12:38 -0500)
commit57117039d9fe296fb160217aea226856c44c5d10
tree386e1cd6e8964acf60d9fbb350b0071afe05317b
parentdc9a63af1936af287746c00bac7b713e99fd4fdd
Win32 apply:  Create encrypted files with OpenEncryptedFileRaw()
include/wimlib/apply.h
src/extract.c
src/win32_apply.c