win32_apply.c: rework file deletion
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 02:25:42 +0000 (20:25 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 19:07:39 +0000 (13:07 -0600)
commit56f8ec512d3af16e3c39b528328396338ba98887
treea4b74903cad76c81436674d57e419c1f58e095cb
parent6a434b6d48874ba40962a2d4a492454fee8e5aef
win32_apply.c: rework file deletion

Faster path for the common case: just open with FILE_DELETE_ON_CLOSE and
close.
src/win32_apply.c