LZX decompression: Cleanup
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Aug 2014 03:26:38 +0000 (22:26 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Aug 2014 05:34:02 +0000 (00:34 -0500)
commit56f882a80475fbe170f3d580400eb6f011ec5dfb
treee42c021afba17eff23d4f05d686567373f377a4d
parent3df040b57bf40f45a636fa4a012ba1eeb6157e92
LZX decompression:  Cleanup

No change in behavior.
Makefile.am
include/wimlib/decompress_common.h
include/wimlib/lzx.h
include/wimlib/lzx_constants.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/lzx-common.c
src/lzx-decompress.c