Ugly hack
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 05:08:20 +0000 (23:08 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 05:17:01 +0000 (23:17 -0600)
commit5604fa76ebf1b5589425aa3864585975624b822d
tree7717afdda137c58cb9a62dc81f9b429bae7ad693
parenta9b5ba3454d82946c6009c5842bf54e386e1ccb0
Ugly hack

After exporting an image, an inode list may be shared between multiple images.
This is a fix to make deleting the inodes from the list still work when the list
head may have been freed already.
src/dentry.c
src/export_image.c
src/list.h
src/mount_image.c