wimlib-imagex: add --image-property option to wimcapture, wimappend, wiminfo
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 22:32:24 +0000 (16:32 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 23:01:26 +0000 (17:01 -0600)
commit55dcf988292efc1d9a586574a2c4d3082b67b282
tree898ed412c4904f7b8a372579e63607384f7003d7
parentf1a477bb0927fdec7b2012839ddc51e8eb0c02ba
wimlib-imagex: add --image-property option to wimcapture, wimappend, wiminfo
doc/man1/wimlib-imagex-capture.1
doc/man1/wimlib-imagex-info.1
programs/imagex.c