compare_names(): Use case-sensitive comparison v1.2.6
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 22:26:21 +0000 (16:26 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 22:47:54 +0000 (16:47 -0600)
commit559bc0b6a34592464499f229f84c98a6b6fb0602
tree44acfe975be201582c4ba30f1268a6b584e71eef
parent84eaa0aba56c9cf668ca5f3ac8225078ab7dd459
compare_names():  Use case-sensitive comparison

This makes it possible to distinguish files based only on case, which I think is
a good idea because the FUSE filesystem is already case-sensitive, and Windows
at least theoretically supports case-sensitive files.  This also fixes a silent
failure to capture files with names that differ only in case.
src/dentry.c