wimlib.h: update outdated comment
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 21:25:38 +0000 (16:25 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 21:26:11 +0000 (16:26 -0500)
commit53588a19dc7176736cf1791b75584314cab3d8f2
tree4f2e8ced5770d2bcda293511319467bf8286f316
parent5ae6f523cef8fb1c2970b26c759657786486f31a
wimlib.h: update outdated comment
include/wimlib.h