wimappend: support --delta-from option
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 04:04:18 +0000 (20:04 -0800)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 04:25:57 +0000 (20:25 -0800)
commit533c97bba23794f9bd014626dd1ba2477c628919
treead783b51e4d9b836d6b370fffbd9c9d5487569f4
parent57d737c7204581835289fd70fb5b83ca9c436e65
wimappend: support --delta-from option

--delta-from was previously only supported by wimcapture.  But it is
trivial to make wimappend support it too, and it could be useful.
NEWS
doc/man1/wimcapture.1
programs/imagex.c