wimlib_wim_info: update docs for flag bits
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 May 2015 03:19:54 +0000 (22:19 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 May 2015 04:50:53 +0000 (23:50 -0500)
commit50a73294df28e50188565ea88b72ed13c87ce4bf
treeb0f8a70c549b32321be1de04251af410a5114a82
parente28cdab45b411e51531ee6f87f3c722160b8436c
wimlib_wim_info: update docs for flag bits
include/wimlib.h