{lzx,lzms-decompress.c}: Allocate context with DECODE_TABLE_ALIGNMENT
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 04:19:08 +0000 (23:19 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 04:20:24 +0000 (23:20 -0500)
commit500874ebbf2839d2c93db2b4094817c219946f29
treea5a47ef1bc9a46b82c01a4193f40fa5763333045
parente3a7c6c725964662f4ad1fcfe21d2da742499b8a
{lzx,lzms-decompress.c}: Allocate context with DECODE_TABLE_ALIGNMENT
src/lzms-decompress.c
src/lzx-decompress.c