resource.c: Cleanup and refactor
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 08:15:27 +0000 (02:15 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 08:39:33 +0000 (02:39 -0600)
commit4f9ccdbed3ee79171d0b861c4ba93b54ce8feaac
tree4455a851d713fa0fade4048df3327f4b00bf8fb9
parentd919e6c00b99ae2196cadc517d2da3b3971465b3
resource.c:  Cleanup and refactor
include/wimlib/resource.h
include/wimlib/util.h
src/extract.c
src/resource.c
src/win32_replacements.c
src/write.c