Workaround for FILE_SUPERSEDE being broken in Windows PE ramdisk
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 04:26:29 +0000 (22:26 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 04:31:41 +0000 (22:31 -0600)
commit4f8f32cfec67742301817fa6fafdbd73c0657b02
tree93790e650e266f3ebdb1aeb470673f492c7cc966
parent7de21bb98b71281359af1193c9c842ca1799c234
Workaround for FILE_SUPERSEDE being broken in Windows PE ramdisk
NEWS
src/win32_apply.c