Briefly describe --unsafe-compact for each command
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 01:41:30 +0000 (19:41 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 01:42:42 +0000 (19:42 -0600)
commit4e0e062e081fcbb6a660084308287926c52c9353
treeaa6bdc9349c63d85303e49371ae8c20b693f7cc0
parent4fd6ac2eb3d871d0beb949d88c144e0ca64ea0cb
Briefly describe --unsafe-compact for each command
doc/man1/wimlib-imagex-capture.1
doc/man1/wimlib-imagex-delete.1
doc/man1/wimlib-imagex-export.1
doc/man1/wimlib-imagex-update.1