mkwinpeimg: syslinux modules may be in /usr/lib/syslinux/modules/bios
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 21:07:09 +0000 (14:07 -0700)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 21:16:20 +0000 (14:16 -0700)
commit4b9bc7796ea25d5a92a37e4434268b48ab49f579
tree61f66f1e3f0d75232035d89dbe8591fe0c3cd4dd
parent3a803d0087d51ea3caa80378bbae615fa45537c5
mkwinpeimg: syslinux modules may be in /usr/lib/syslinux/modules/bios
programs/mkwinpeimg.in