Sync AVL tree code from project
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 16:16:43 +0000 (09:16 -0700)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 16:18:35 +0000 (09:18 -0700)
commit4ac0a4105886f5d8a56ee3feacaaa19562d89e6a
tree27786b0a6c953c5da276022233efbe772bb051c4
parentc68da43690263dd818fc974cfe96364f8c8d945e
Sync AVL tree code from project
include/wimlib/avl_tree.h
src/avl_tree.c