Remove Arch Linux PKGBUILD
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Jul 2018 20:10:41 +0000 (13:10 -0700)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Jul 2018 20:15:26 +0000 (13:15 -0700)
commit47a26907e204b6ed6924937599df85cbf10027d8
tree5e4fe369d658021137b8f92c869533b8657875dd
parent8c8340effb447f9058f8227550ac368a4b442d23
Remove Arch Linux PKGBUILD

There's now an official Arch Linux package for wimlib.
So the PKGBUILD file in-tree is redundant.
Makefile.am
archlinux/PKGBUILD [deleted file]
tools/update-version