Update docs; strip Windows binaries & place directly in ZIP
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 02:22:51 +0000 (21:22 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 02:23:48 +0000 (21:23 -0500)
commit47898041237677686c46ccac6dd88485a63ddf93
treebc2e6d4cf0234436147b0b9c47307c72874b67d9
parent61ac5994e9fe3666d1c057dafca8c79406c59077
Update docs; strip Windows binaries & place directly in ZIP
README
doc/imagex-capture.1.in
make-windoze-release