encoding.c: Upgrade upcase table and rewrite decompression code
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 May 2015 02:38:30 +0000 (21:38 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 May 2015 03:13:06 +0000 (22:13 -0500)
commit4765a514142e8e3cc86cc38323d14a9b39860162
treee4ea2dfd5a1d74eef604ff316d2c79e9a1d7a499
parent8eb500e74f1508c4722df217fb60bdf4710fbff6
encoding.c: Upgrade upcase table and rewrite decompression code
src/encoding.c
tools/compress_upcase_table.c [new file with mode: 0644]