Clean up other compression/decompression code
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 03:06:57 +0000 (21:06 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 06:24:46 +0000 (00:24 -0600)
commit4757f17833c96b8c83a7e17cbc6f374c449d60db
treef5cc21256e22ebd382ce18f8174661e4f9c99a0a
parentaa0fe426c4b37b29aa70741084ba516da63dd479
Clean up other compression/decompression code
include/wimlib/compress.h
include/wimlib/decompress.h
include/wimlib/lzx.h
include/wimlib/xpress.h
src/compress.c
src/decompress.c
src/lz77.c
src/lzx-compress.c
src/lzx-decompress.c
src/xpress-compress.c
src/xpress-decompress.c