update_image.c: Fix call to progress function in handle_conflict()
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 May 2014 19:28:39 +0000 (14:28 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 May 2014 19:29:16 +0000 (14:29 -0500)
commit44b71e2fbcb28a20ab33b239a5ac723243390e90
tree17a868019c1ab182f7287fe078f65ee785692dbd
parentf62ed8ae0312228f797398e462a132a7cfa319d7
update_image.c:  Fix call to progress function in handle_conflict()

journaled_link() needs to be last because it commits the branch.

Also, it's supposed to check WIMLIB_ADD_FLAG_VERBOSE.
src/update_image.c