xpress_decompress.c: make 'lens' and 'decode_table' share memory
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 04:35:31 +0000 (23:35 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 04:55:44 +0000 (23:55 -0500)
commit4458b62fdbcf9fcb94f19623907086fc995e721f
tree0176eff9445cacee8ff129ba0db5f23ec3f6c8a7
parent1903f00f328d6651b80d590243af32b8d631eb27
xpress_decompress.c: make 'lens' and 'decode_table' share memory
src/xpress_decompress.c