win32_{apply,capture}.c: workaround for SACL_SECURITY_INFORMATION quirk
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 04:00:32 +0000 (23:00 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 04:03:27 +0000 (23:03 -0500)
commit42172f81213121f379563919114d4897d816134b
tree37791e2a60324370e0b02d14cefe3f090b1352c2
parentf25a0797a77b9460bb8a645e83a664b4f0caddf1
win32_{apply,capture}.c:  workaround for SACL_SECURITY_INFORMATION quirk
src/win32_apply.c
src/win32_capture.c