ntfs-3g_capture.c: workaround for duplicate streams
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 03:53:11 +0000 (22:53 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 22:53:46 +0000 (17:53 -0500)
commit41fbaa258d7884fc70d2f5060b076c90c3fc119a
tree2fe2845d0f2be10fb0319fd024bc631bb3d06c90
parent0745767c5cc39f668b35a21d5260fae6c88f28d9
ntfs-3g_capture.c: workaround for duplicate streams
src/ntfs-3g_capture.c