Merge LZX compression updates
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Jan 2015 16:24:07 +0000 (10:24 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Jan 2015 16:29:22 +0000 (10:29 -0600)
commit3e8aa757aaa63297f0d54007adf46411778fb6a8
treee6f131e3699c03b411b70408e9cb5ddf22d96316
parent94f8de6d411d58a0eb2e472cc1b984f195eb2447
Merge LZX compression updates
26 files changed:
Makefile.am
README
include/wimlib/bt_matchfinder.h
include/wimlib/endianness.h
include/wimlib/hc_matchfinder.h
include/wimlib/lz_extend.h
include/wimlib/lz_hash.h [moved from include/wimlib/lz_hash3.h with 76% similarity]
include/wimlib/lz_mf.h
include/wimlib/lz_repsearch.h
include/wimlib/lzx_common.h
include/wimlib/lzx_constants.h
include/wimlib/matchfinder_avx2.h
include/wimlib/matchfinder_common.h
include/wimlib/matchfinder_nonsliding.h [deleted file]
include/wimlib/matchfinder_sliding.h [deleted file]
include/wimlib/matchfinder_sse2.h
include/wimlib/unaligned.h
src/lz_binary_trees.c [deleted file]
src/lz_hash_chains.c [deleted file]
src/lz_mf.c
src/lz_null.c [deleted file]
src/lzms_compress.c
src/lzx_common.c
src/lzx_compress.c
src/lzx_decompress.c
src/xpress_compress.c