mount_image.c: Cleanup
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Aug 2014 02:00:00 +0000 (21:00 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Aug 2014 02:11:26 +0000 (21:11 -0500)
commit3df040b57bf40f45a636fa4a012ba1eeb6157e92
tree2d00467cefd33d6fca87914aca5bd4cb1ae89ec1
parent32614c9f026be20f0336df3053b91090dc53297f
mount_image.c: Cleanup

- Improve some comments.
- Don't use the T() macro.  The mount code doesn't run on Windows.
- Make sure we don't accidentally return errno=0.
- Return WIMLIB_ERR_NO_FILENAME if read-write mounting WIM that has no
  backing file.
- inode_resolve_streams() already does nothing if inode->i_resolved
- create_dentry() is never called with NULL 'dentry_ret'
- attr_timeout=0 was in FUSE options two times!
- 'have_progfunc' argument to create_message_queue() was always true; get
  rid of it.
- Use geteuid() rather than getuid() when testing for root
src/mount_image.c