Stream and blob updates
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 03:17:15 +0000 (22:17 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 00:56:34 +0000 (19:56 -0500)
commit3de1ec66f778edda19865482d685bc6f4e17faf7
tree6a9a3d5b0455a238c6550a694bd9747d423d8fd6
parentafda46903074c907e31408d599ae74fc0597b368
Stream and blob updates

- Rename "lookup table entry" to "blob descriptor"
- Rename "lookup table" to "blob table"
- Use single array for all an inode's streams
- Explicitly annotate each stream with its type
- Account for fact that EFSRPC raw data includes all data streams
- Other cleanups
62 files changed:
Makefile.am
doc/man1/wimlib-imagex-info.1
doc/man1/wimlib-imagex-verify.1
include/wimlib.h
include/wimlib/apply.h
include/wimlib/blob_table.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/wimlib/capture.h
include/wimlib/dentry.h
include/wimlib/encoding.h
include/wimlib/header.h
include/wimlib/inode.h
include/wimlib/integrity.h
include/wimlib/lookup_table.h [deleted file]
include/wimlib/metadata.h
include/wimlib/ntfs_3g.h
include/wimlib/reparse.h
include/wimlib/resource.h
include/wimlib/solid.h
include/wimlib/util.h
include/wimlib/wim.h
include/wimlib/wimboot.h
include/wimlib/win32.h
include/wimlib/wof.h
include/wimlib/write.h
programs/imagex.c
src/add_image.c
src/blob_table.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/capture_common.c
src/delete_image.c
src/dentry.c
src/encoding.c
src/export_image.c
src/extract.c
src/header.c
src/inode.c
src/inode_fixup.c
src/inode_table.c
src/integrity.c
src/iterate_dir.c
src/lookup_table.c [deleted file]
src/metadata_resource.c
src/mount_image.c
src/ntfs-3g_apply.c
src/ntfs-3g_capture.c
src/paths.c
src/reference.c
src/reparse.c
src/resource.c
src/solid.c
src/split.c
src/template.c
src/unix_apply.c
src/unix_capture.c
src/update_image.c
src/util.c
src/verify.c
src/wim.c
src/wimboot.c
src/win32_apply.c
src/win32_capture.c
src/write.c
src/xml.c