verify: update progress per-chunk instead of per-blob
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 23:59:59 +0000 (18:59 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 00:00:29 +0000 (19:00 -0500)
commit3d71e838902b0b6f5321484ca965c1cd888fb91e
tree0e4b4c9224800b64e450daaa2db779a32faabc78
parenta941f876cf6795a1e0bc634991712747ca5ddeda
verify: update progress per-chunk instead of per-blob
src/verify.c