ntfs-capture.c
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 22:34:01 +0000 (17:34 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 22:36:14 +0000 (17:36 -0500)
commit3c0a7e515447a43531fc864440f0676d319c3c91
tree3adc494bef0ab83ed8f86539681039195b1f3780
parent4c88c54d27dc9e9fb5111f4340de7837de758eff
ntfs-capture.c

Stub for ntfs_add_image_from_ntfs_volume().
Makefile.am
src/ntfs-capture.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/wimlib.h